Matt Beers became just the second South African to win the Absa Cape Epic when he and Jordan Sarrou secured victory for the NinetyOne-songo-Specialized team against strong opposition. Sina Frei and Laura Stigger completed a perfect race to win all eight stages and the women’s overall title, also for NinetyOne-songo-Specialized. Here’s a cool video edit from Specialized that gives a bit of insight into the riders and the support crew. We love the Benno Willeit comments at the end! #weride4burry